Independent Living Institute

logo of European Network on Independent Living


Minutes of ENIL's Board Meeting on June 11, 1996

Board members present:
Manfred Srb, Austria;
Regina Reichert, Germany;
Bente Skansgård, Norway;
Adolf Ratzka, Sweden;
John Evans, UK.

1. Election of officers for the meeting
The following officers for the meeting were elected by the Board
John Evans, chair; Adolf Ratzka, minute taker.

2. Right to sign on behalf of ENIL
The Board delegated the responsibility to sign on behalf of ENIL to John Evans and Adolf Ratzka, individually, where the right to sign on financial matters can be delegated to a third person, if needed.

3. Election of ENIL´s chairperson and secretary
The Board elected among themselves John Evans as chairperson. Adolf Ratzka was elected secretary under the condition that STIL supplies the necessary secretarial support.

4. Immediate adoption of the minutes
The Board decided to immediately adopt the minutes of the present Board meeting.

Signed blank spaceStockholm June 11, 1996

John Evansblank spaceAdolf Ratzka
chair of the meetingblank spaceminute taker

ENIL homepage |  ENIL Website Contents